1.      Ministry of Science and Higher Education of the
Russian Federation


2.     Irkutsk National Research Technical University


3.     Harbin Polytechnic University (PRC)


4.    Binzhou University (China)


5.     Belarusian-Russian University


6.     Irkutsk Aviation Plan (IAP) —  a branch of JSC Irkut Corporation

7.   Institute for System Dynamics and Control Theory of Siberian Branch of Russian Academy of Sciences (IDSTU SB  RAS)

8.    Kazan National Research Technical University named after A.N. Tupolev — KAI


9.     Komsomolsk-na-Amure State University


10. Union of Mechanical Engineers of Russia


11. Harbin Institute of Technology (China)


12. Binzhou University (China)